Skip to Page Content

Board Members

    2020 Officers and Chair Persons   

    President- Christine Jenkins 

    President Elect- Jessica Nations

    Secretary/Treasurer- April Forrester

    Membership Director- De Wolfe

    Program Director- Kelsey Hughson

    College Relations Chair- Mindy Hutchins

    Certification Chair- Ray Lackey

    Communications Chair- Jessica Nations

    Workforce Readiness Advocate- Sue Parrigin

    SHRM Foundation Chair- Cindy Hines

    Community Relations- April Harris